OCERAM GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Straße 7
64579 Gernsheim, Germany
T + 49 6258 94184-10
F + 49 6258 94184-20
contact@remove.this.oceram.com

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen Ihnen gezielt weiter

Markus Brixius

Markus Brixius
Managing Director
T + 49 6258 94184-55
markus.brixius@remove.this.oceram.com

Maureen Brixius

Maureen Brixius
Senior Executive
T + 49 6258 94184-21
maureen.brixius@remove.this.oceram.com

Markus Schüssler

Markus Schüssler
Sales
T + 49 6258 94184-0
markus.schuessler@oceram.com

Matthias Schmitzer

Matthias Schmitzer
Sales
T + 49 6258 94184-24
matthias.schmitzer@oceram.com

Maximilian Wokatsch

Maximilian Wokatsch
Sales
T + 49 6258 94184-16
maximilian.wokatsch@remove.this.oceram.com

Stefan Bisch

Stefan Bisch
Sales 
T + 49 6258 94184-10
stefan.bisch@oceram.com

Annemarie Diehlmann

Annemarie Diehlmann
Sales / Customer Relations
T + 49 6258 94184-11
annemarie.diehlmann@remove.this.oceram.com

Sören Heiderich

Sören Heiderich
Sales / Customer Relations
T + 49 6258 94184-17
soeren.heiderich@oceram.com

Stephanie Obergföll

Stephanie Obergföll
Sales / Customer Relations
T + 49 6258 94184-20
stephanie.obergfoell@oceram.com

Mona Deutschmann

Mona Deutschmann
Sales / Customer Relations
T + 49 6258 94184-12
mona.deutschmann@remove.this.oceram.com

Birgit Seidenfuß

Birgit Seidenfuß
Sales / Customer Relations
T + 49 6258 94184-14
birgit.seidenfuss@oceram.com

Sabrina Sahin

Sabrina Sahin
Sales / Customer Relations
T + 49 6258 94184-13

sabrina.sahin@oceram.com

Fanny Alcocer

Fanny Alcocer
Marketing
T + 49 6258 94184-35
fanny.alcocer@oceram.com